SHOREMASTER SALES TEAM

 

MIDWEST REGION

Robert Rein

Director of Sales

 

With ShoreMaster since 1993

robert.rein@shoremaster.com

 

Tom Haberkorn

Territory Sales Manager

Wisconsin

With ShoreMaster since 2015

tom.haberkorn@shoremaster.com

 

Pat McCarthy

Territory Sales Manager

Minnesota, North Dakota

With ShoreMaster since 2016

patrick.mccarthy@shoremaster.com

 

Don Tex

Territory Sales Manager

Nebraska, Iowa, Colorado, Kansas, Missouri

With ShoreMaster since 2006

don.tex@shoremaster.com

 

Mark Spader

Territory Sales Manager

North Dakota, South Dakota, Montana, Idaho

With ShoreMaster since 2019

mark.spader@shoremaster.com

 

 

NORTHEAST REGION

Ray Swift

Territory Sales Manager

New York, New Jersey, Vermont, New Hampshire, Connecticut, Massachusetts, Rhode Island, Pennsylvania

With ShoreMaster since 2014

ray.swift@shoremaster.com

 

 

 

 

SOUTHERN REGION

Kurt Welch

Regional Sales Manager

Southern Region

With ShoreMaster since 2000

kurt.welch@shoremaster.com

 

Warren Morris

Territory Sales Manager

Texas, Oklahoma, Missouri, Arkansas, Louisiana

With ShoreMaster since 2006

warren.morris@shoremaster.com

 

 

     

 

 

Customer Support Team

 

Mark Cory

Customer Support

Territory Sales Manager: Maine, Florida

With ShoreMaster since 1991

customerservice@shoremaster.com

Gary Haffley

Customer Support

With ShoreMaster since 1986

customerservice@shoremaster.com

Maggie McColpin

Customer Support

With ShoreMaster since 2016

maggie.mccolpin@shoremaster.com

Anne Heisick

Customer Support

With ShoreMaster since 2016

customerservice@shoremaster.com